+

Aleksandar Popović

Истраживач сарадник
Phone:
E-mail: aleksandar.popovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Biljana Jović

Assistant professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 937
E-mail: biljana.jovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Boris Radić

Associate Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 942
E-mail: boris.radic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Branko Kanjevac

Асистент са докторатом
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 803
E-mail: branko.kanjevac@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Čedomir Marković

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 881
E-mail: cedomir.markovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Damjan Pantić

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 867
E-mail: damjan.pantic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Dragan Borota

Асистент са докторатом
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 868
E-mail: dragan.borota@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Dragica M. Stankovic

Научни саветник
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 907
E-mail: stjulija@eunet.rs; dragica.stankovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Dragica Vilotic

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 843
E-mail: dragica.vilotic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Dušan Jokanovic

Assistant professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 843
E-mail: dusan.jokanovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Goran Milić

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 820
E-mail: goran.milic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Ivona Kerkez Janković

Истраживач сарадник
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 874
E-mail: ivona.kerkez@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Janko Ljubičić

Teaching assistant
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 981
E-mail: janko.ljubicic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Jelena Nedeljković

Associate Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 938
E-mail: jelena.nedeljkovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Jelena Tomićević Dubljević

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 926
E-mail: jelena.tomicevic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Jovan Dobrosavljević

Teaching assistant
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 883
E-mail: jovan.dobrosavljevic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Jovana Devetakovic

Assistant professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 874
E-mail: jovana.devetakovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Katarina Lazarević

Teaching assistant
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 901
E-mail: katarina.lazarevic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Ljiljana Keča

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 959
E-mail: ljiljana.keca@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Marina Nonić

Assistant professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 872
E-mail: marina.nonic@sfb.bg.ac.rs