+

Aleksandar Popović

Research assistant
Phone:
E-mail: aleksandar.popovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Aleksandar Vemić

Research trainee
Phone:
E-mail: aleksandar.vemic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Branko Kanjevac

Phd teaching assistant
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 803
E-mail: branko.kanjevac@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Čedomir Marković

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 881
E-mail: cedomir.markovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Damjan Pantić

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 867
E-mail: damjan.pantic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Dragan Borota

Phd teaching assistant
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 868
E-mail: dragan.borota@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Dragica M. Stankovic

Research fellow
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 907
E-mail: stjulija@eunet.rs; dragica.stankovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Dragica Vilotic

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 843
E-mail: dragica.vilotic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Dušan Jokanovic

Assistant professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 843
E-mail: dusan.jokanovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Ivona Kerkez Janković

Research assistant
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 874
E-mail: ivona.kerkez@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Janko Ljubičić

Teaching assistant
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 981
E-mail: janko.ljubicic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Jelena Nedeljković

Associate Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 938
E-mail: jelena.nedeljkovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Jovan Dobrosavljević

Teaching assistant
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 883
E-mail: jovan.dobrosavljevic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Jovana Devetakovic

Assistant professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 874
E-mail: jovana.devetakovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Ljiljana Keča

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 959
E-mail: ljiljana.keca@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Marina Nonić

Assistant professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 872
E-mail: marina.nonic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Marko Perović

Associate Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 801
E-mail: marko.perovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Milorad Danilović

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 834
E-mail: milorad.danilovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Milun Krstić

Retired professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 894
E-mail: milun.krstic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Mirjana Sijacic-Nikolic

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 889
E-mail: mirjana.sijacic-nikolic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Olivera Košanin

Associate Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 981
E-mail: olivera.kosanin@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Slobodan Milanović

Associate Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 882
E-mail: slobodan.milanovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Smiljana Jakšić

Assistant professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 836
E-mail: smiljana.jaksic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Violeta Babić

Associate Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 896
E-mail: violeta.babic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Vladan Ivetić

Full Professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 873
E-mail: vladan.ivetic@sfb.bg.ac.rs

Vukan Lavadinović

Assistant professor
Phone: +381 (11) 3053 849
E-mail: vukan.lavadinovic@sfb.bg.ac.rs